Tag "theft"

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, October 16 – Thursday, October 19. MONDAY, October 16 Reported Incidents (10/16) Theft of Services – Occurred at 1114 Glenn Blvd

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, Oct. 13 – Sunday, Oct. 15. FRIDAY, October 13 Reported Incidents (10/13) Duty Upon Striking an Unoccupied Vehicle – a fender

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, October 9 – Thursday, October 12. MONDAY, October 9 Reported Incidents (10/9) Theft of Property – Occurred at 601 Greenhill Blvd

PHOTO: Billy Blake, 40 of Fort Payne, was booked on charges related to the September 29 burglary at Henagar Junior High School (Mugshot not available as of print). By Tyler Pruett, Managing Editor tyler@southerntorch.com  HENAGAR, Ala. — On Friday, September 29, 2017,

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, Oct. 6 – Sunday, Oct. 8. FRIDAY, October 6 Reported Incidents (10/6) Theft of Property – Occurred at 611 Godfrey Ave

PHOTO: (Left to right, top to bottom) Marilu Domingo age 21 of Hanceville, Eduardo Hidrogo age 22 of Valley Head, Jose Plasencia age 21 of Valley Head,  Jerome Techlowec age 25 of Fort Payne, and  Jose Esteben age 24 of Fort

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, October 2 – Thursday, October 5. MONDAY, October 2 Reported Incidents (10/2) Criminal Mischief – Occurred at 201 45th Street NE,

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, September 29 – Sunday, Oct. 1. FRIDAY, September 29 Reported Incidents (9/29) Criminal Mischief – Occurred at 2501 Briarwood Ave SW,

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, September 25 – Thursday, September 28. MONDAY, September 25 Reported Incidents (9/25) Robbery – Occurred at Wal-Mart, several miscellaneous items were

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, September 22 – Sunday, September 24. FRIDAY, September 22 Reported Incidents (9/22) Theft of Property – Occurred at 306 Murdock Road