Crime

Man steals beer, crashes into building in downtown Fort Payne

PHOTO: The hole in the Quinn building, next to Fort Payne Fire Station No. 2 By C. Campbell, Staff Writer

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Oct. 17 – Thursday, Oct. 20

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department

Fort Payne Police Report, Friday, Oct. 14 – Sunday, Oct. 16

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Oct. 10 – Thursday, Oct. 13

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department

2 from Fort Payne arrested in Cherokee Co. after chase, third escapes

By Staff Reports CENTRE, Ala. — Two Fort Payne residents were arrested on Tuesday afternoon after a vehicle and foot

Fort Payne Police Report, Friday, Oct. 7 – Sunday, Oct. 9

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Oct. 3 – Thursday, Oct. 6

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department

Rainsville Police seizes 208 grams of meth during August

The Rainsville Police Department has recently moved to three officers per shift, and seized 208 grams of meth off the

Fort Payne Police Report, Friday, Sep. 30 – Sunday, Oct. 2

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Sep. 26 – Thursday, Sep. 29

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department