Crime

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Feb. 20 – Thursday, Feb. 23

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, February

Fort Payne Police Report for Friday, Feb. 17 – Sunday, Feb. 19

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, Feb.

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Feb. 13 – Thursday, Feb. 16

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, February

Fort Payne Police Report for Friday, Feb. 10 – Sunday, Feb. 12

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, Feb.

‘Large Amount’ of Prescription Drugs stolen from C&H Drugs

PHOTO: The Burglary was reported at C&H’s Gault Ave North location. (Tyler Pruett | Southern Torch) By Staff Reports  FORT

Burglary investigation leads to large drug bust in Fort Payne

PHOTO: A burglary investigation led to 10 arrests for drugs at the Green Acres Trailer Park in Fort Payne. (DeKalb

Another suspect arrested in connection with Church A/C thefts

PHOTO: Markus Tibbett, aged 22 of Albertville, was arrested on suspicion of involvement with the recent theft of church A/C

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Feb. 6 – Thursday, Feb. 9

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, February

Fort Payne Police Report, Friday, Feb. 3 – Sunday, Feb. 5

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, Feb.

Nine arrested in Higdon Drug Bust

 PHOTO: Daniel Charles Pardue, Daniel James Pardue, Doris Yvonne Camp, William Cole Haggard, Jared Wade Allison, Christopher Douglas Smith, and Tyson