Crime

Fort Payne Police Report, Friday, Dec. 9 – Sunday, Dec. 11

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, December

Two arrested on warrants in Grove Oak after tips

By Staff Reports GROVE OAK, Ala. — The DeKalb County Sheriff’s Office received multiple anonymous phone calls about possible illegal activity

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Dec. 5 – Thursday, Dec. 8

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, December

Fort Payne Police Report, Friday, Dec. 2 – Sunday, Dec. 4

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, December 2–

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Nov. 28 – Thursday, Dec. 1

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, November

Fort Payne Police Report, Friday, Nov. 25 – Sunday, Nov. 27

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, November

Fort Payne Police Report, Monday, Nov. 21 – Thursday, Nov. 24

 By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Monday, November

DeKalb Deputies make arrest for Burglary, Meth, and Escaping Arrest

PHOTO: Tidwell, 34 of Henagar, was arrested for a long list of charges after escaping arrest from deputies last month.

Fort Payne Police Report, Friday, Nov. 18 – Sunday, Nov. 20

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — The following are reported incidents, arrests, and accidents from the Fort Payne Police Department for Friday, November

DeKalb County deputies arrest two more for drugs this week

By Staff Reports FORT PAYNE, Ala. — Released today, the DeKalb County Sheriff’s office has arrested two more for drugs